Links

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version   
Web sites of MaH partners:  
New Hampshire Catholic Charities, Inc. http://www.nh-cc.org/
Community Volunteer Transportation Company http://www.cvtc-nh.org/
Monadnock Community Hospital http://monadnockcommunityhospital.com/
Home Health Care Hospice & Community Services http://www.hcsservices.org/
   
Other organizations:  
AARP of New Hampshire http://www.aarp.org/states/nh/
Monadnock Adult Care Center http://www.mfs.org/monadnock-adult-care-center/
Jaffrey Chamber of Commerce http://www.jaffreychamber.com/
Peterborough Chamber of Commerce
Consumer Safety Organization https://www.consumersafety.org/
Elder Care/ Resources / Advanced Care Planning http://www.eldercare.gov/Public/Resources/Advanced_Care/Index.aspx
Monadnock Family Services http://mfs.org/
ServiceLink http://www.nh.gov/servicelink/index.html
Southwestern Community Services     http://www.scshelps.org/default.htm
Team Jaffrey http://www.teamjaffrey.org/
The River Center   http://www.rivercenter.us/
   
Town web sites:  
Dublin  http://www.townofdublin.org/pages/index
Fitzwilliam http://fitzwilliam-nh.gov/
Hancock http://www.hancocknh.org/
Harrisville  http://www.harrisvillenh.org/
Jaffrey http://www.townofjaffrey.com/
Marlborough http://www.marlboroughnh.org/
New Ipswich  http://www.townofnewipswich.org/
Peterborough http://www.townofpeterborough.com/
Rindge http://www.rindgenh.org/
Sharon http://sharonnh.org/
http://www.greater-peterborough-chamber.com/